Committee

Our Committee

Marc Phillips

President

e: president@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0437 569 442

Phil Joyce

Vice President

e: vicepresident@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0423 629 707

Teagan Lind

Secretary

e: secretary@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0423 870 812

Keith Murfin

Registrar

e: registrar@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0479 055 523

Brendan McGahey

Treasurer

e: treasurer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0419 727 500

Richie Samuel

Head of Coaching & Development

e: coaching@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0459 428 074

Samantha Flikweert

Uniform Co-Ordinator

e: uniforms@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0412 033 413

Brenda Martin

Volunteer Co-Ordinator

e: volunteers@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0417 672 807

Ash Lind

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0422 615 933

Anthony Murrell

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0429 04 568

Lana Lorraway

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0406 716 845

David Lynn

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0429 04 568