Committee

Our Committee

Marc Phillips

President

e: president@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0437 569 442

Phil Joyce

Vice President

e: vicepresident@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0423 629 707

Teagan Lind

Secretary

e: secretary@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0423 870 812

Keith Murfin

Registrar

e: registrar@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0479 055 523

Brenda Martin

Treasurer

e: treasurer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0417 672 807

Richie Samuel

Head of Coaching & Development

e: coaching@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0459 428 074

Nicola Evans

Uniform Co-Ordinator

e: uniforms@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0400 662 350

Rina Luyt

Volunteer Co-Ordinator

e: volunteers@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0409 477 214

 

Ash Lind

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0422 615 933

Anthony Murrell

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0429 04 568

Ian La Roche

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au

p: 0432 392 742

 

Position Vacant

General

e: soccer@buddinaunited.com.au